About Us

Our Mission Statement
“Partnering for a promising future” – for children and their families People working together to build a healthy future for our children.

Our Vision
Providing education, support and prevention programs for children and their families to promote health, security and self-sufficiency.

Our Values
To fulfill the Coastal Coalition for Children, Inc. Mission and Vision, our board, advisory boards, employees and volunteers adopt the following as our organization values: Promote family well-being and self-sufficiency Respect for individual differences and cultures Highest level of Integrity in all that we do Teamwork within our organization as well as the community Striving for Excellence!

What We Do
Provide direct client services when needed in the coastal Georgia communities served.

Facilitate, support, and encourage communication between agencies and organizations.

Enable the development and coordination of services to high-risk children, youth and their families.

Support identification of ongoing, and changing needs of high-risk children, youth and their families.

Our Board

We appreciate the volunteer efforts of our Board of Directors.

Executive Committee

Rev. Darrell Dawson

Audrey Gibbons, Treasurer

Jason Gilbert

Chrys Graham, Secretary

Jerry Hester

Ken Jacobsen

Michael Kaufman, Vice-President

Monica Linert

Marjorie Mathieu, President

Hélené Rothermund

Ally Urquhart

Ex-Officio
Scott Runkle, Past Interim President

Ex-Officio
Cathy Willis Spraetz, Executive Director

Staff

Cathy Willis Spraetz, Executive Director
cathys@cc4children.org

Lori Hatton, Regional Program Director
lorih@cc4children.org

Chanda Cahoon, Finance Manager
ccahoon@cc4children.org


Glynn and McIntosh County Staff

Allison Roderick, Program Manager
allisonr@cc4children.org

Kemso Moore, Grandparent Connection Program Manager
kemsonk@cc4children.org

Tammie Smiley-Kirkland, Clinical Supervisor
Tammiej@cc4children.org

Linda Mincey, First Steps Coordinator
lindamincey@cc4children.org

Family Support Specialists

Dana Beckham
danab@cc4children.org

Marva Euley
marva@cc4children.org

Shirley Gibbs
shirley@cc4children.org

Marsha Mitchell
marsha@cc4children.org

Elizabeth Ramirez
elizabethr@cc4children.org

Shekinah Thompson
shekinaht@cc4children.org

Sherry Young
sherry@cc4children.org


Chatham, Effingham & Liberty County Staff

LaTeshia Steed, Program Manager
lateshia@cc4children.org

Natalie Phillips Duplechien, Clinical Supervisor
Natalie@cc4children.org

Lacy Connelly, First Steps Coordinator
Natalie@cc4children.org

Jasmine Kirkland, First Steps Coordinator
jasmine@cc4children.org

Family Support Specialists

Deshante Chisholm
Deshante@cc4children.org

Arlanda Ford
Arlanda@cc4children.org

Arianna McGill
arianna@cc4children.org

Miracle Stevenson
miracle@cc4children.org

Brantley and Camden County Family Support Specialists

Carrie Boatright
carrieb@cc4children.org

Traycee Miller
trayceem@cc4children.org