Meet Our Staff

Our Directors

Cathy Willis Spraetz, Executive Director

Cathy Willis Spraetz, Executive Director
cathys@cc4children.org

Lori Hatton, Regional Program Director

Lori Hatton, Regional Program Director
lorih@cc4children.org


Brunswick-based Staff

Dana Beckham, Family Support Specialist

Dana Beckham, Family Support Specialist
danab@cc4children.org

Marva Euley, First Steps Coordinator

Marva Euley, First Steps Coordinator
marva@cc4children.org

Shirley Gibbs, Family Support Specialist

Shirley Gibbs, Family Support Specialist
shirley@cc4children.org

Traycee Miller, Family Support Specialist

Traycee Miller, Family Support Specialist
trayceem@cc4children.org

Marsha Mitchell, Family Support Specialist

Marsha Mitchell, Family Support Specialist
marsha@cc4children.org

Kemso Moore, Grandparent Connection Program Manager

Kemso Moore, Grandparent Connection Program Manager
kemsonk@cc4children.org

Elizabeth Ramirez, Family Support Specialist

Elizabeth Ramirez, Family Support Specialist
elizabethr@cc4children.org

Allison Roderick, Program Manager

Allison Roderick, Program Manager
allisonr@cc4children.org

Tammie Smiley-Kirkland, Clinical Supervisor

Tammie Smiley-Kirkland, Clinical Supervisor
tammiej@cc4children.org

Shekinah Thompson, Family Support Specialist

Shekinah Thompson, Family Support Specialist
shekinaht@cc4children.org

Sherry Young, Family Support Specialist

Sherry Young, Family Support Specialist
sherry@cc4children.org


Savannah-based Staff

Deshante Chisholm, Family Support Specialist

Deshante Chisholm, Family Support Specialist
Deshante@cc4children.org

Tatyuanna Everett, Family Support Specialist

Tatyuanna Everett, Family Support Specialist
tatyuanna@cc4children.org

Arlanda Ford, Family Support Specialist

Arlanda Ford, Family Support Specialist
Arlanda@cc4children.org

Jasmine Kirkland, First Steps Coordinator

Jasmine Kirkland, First Steps Coordinator
jasmine@cc4children.org

Natalie Phillips Duplechien, Clinical Supervisor

Natalie Phillips Duplechien, Clinical Supervisor
Natalie@cc4children.org

Angelina Solomon, Family Support Specialist

Angelina Solomon, Family Support Specialist
angelina@cc4children.org

LaTeashia Steed, Program Manager

LaTeashia Steed, Program Manager
lateashia@cc4children.org

Miracle Stevenson, Family Support Specialist

Miracle Stevenson, Family Support Specialist
miracle@cc4children.org

Shaneria Williams, Family Support Specialist

Shaneria Williams, Family Support Specialist
shaneria@cc4children.org

Lacy Connelly, First Steps Coordinator
lacy@cc4children.org