Our Board

We appreciate the volunteer efforts of our Board of Directors.

Executive Committee

Donna Crossland, Board President/Attorney at Law

Mike Muldowney, Board Treasurer/Past President, Retired Business Owner, Executive

Jane Lafferty, Board Secretary, Retired Business Executive

Board Members

Audrey Gibbons, Certified Public Accountant, C-OKAY and Associates

Lee Heery MD, Pediatric Physician

Jerry Hester, Attorney at Law

Sarah Kreimborg, Secretary/Retired School Psychologist

Tina Kirby, Ed. D., Retired School Administrator

James Sexton, Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

Executive Director:

Terri Evans